Our Board of Directors

left to right back row:

Patricia Beonde - Vice President 


James P. LeBon- Music Director


Chris Hudson - At Large Director


Tom Fagley, Jr - Treasurer

John Kelly - At Large Director


left to right front row

Neil Compton - Past President


Bonnie McMullen - Secretary

Fred Gartner - President

Betsy Gunderson - At Large Director